Armatage Montessori Classroom and Support Staff
img_3507_4.jpg

Below is a list of the staff of Armatage Montessori School. It is currently sorted alphabetically by last name. To sort by another element, simply click on that column heading.

Name
Position
Location
Email
Phone
Aden, Abdullahi

Bilingual EA

Room 103

abdullahi.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1274
Alexander, Kelly

Grade: 3rd

Room 125

kka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8889
Anderson, James

DAPE

Upper Gym

james.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrzejewski, Amy

Speech and Language Clinician

Amy.Andrzejewski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3187
Avecilla, Jean

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 113

Jean.Avecilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7153
Benson, Lisa

AE

Floater

Lisa.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berger, Emma

Reading Corp

  
Campbell, Jane

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 107

Jane.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7526
Cease, Vanita

Prep Cook 

Lunch Rm

 612-688-3191
Clare, Denise

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 110

Denise.Clare@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7627
Clarke, Lynette

SERT

Room 103

lynette.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0790
Dobbratz, Nancy

Associate Educator

Media Center

  
Franks, Joan

Principal

Office

Joan.Franks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3180
Frost, Alissa

ECSE - SEA

Rm 207

alissa.frost@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gallant, Nicole

SEA

Room 203

nicole.gallant@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hagberg, Melissa

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 118

melissa.hagberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Kristen

Grade: 3rd

Room 127

Kristen.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1422
Henn, Linda

School Nurse

Nurses Office

linda.henn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3189
Hilden, Alex

ECSE - SEA

Rm 207

alex.hilden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hodapp, Margo

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 105

Margaret.Borth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7371
Holder, Juliet

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 109

Juliet.Holder@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1150
Houdek, Christian

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 115

Christian.Houdek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1441
Hysten, Mercedes

Assistant Engineer

Engineer Office 

 612-668-3188
Johnson, Keith

Head Engineer

Keith.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3192
Jumaale, Farhia

Culinary Staff

Lunch Room

 612-688-3191
Katzovitz, Stacy

Grade: 3rd

Room 126

Stacy.Katzovitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7719
Kempainen, Anne

Culinary Staff - F.S.A.

Lunch Rm

 612-688-3191
Keyport, Anna

Science Teacher

Rm 215

anna.keyport@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3180
King, Susie

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 108

susannah.king@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-692-1309
Klees, Anne

Speech and Language Clinician

Anne.Klees@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3187
Kocanda, Laurie

SEA

laurie.kocanda@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Koch, Elizabeth

Art

Art Room

elizabeth.koch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0804
Larson, Avis

ECSE Teacher

Rm 203

 612-668-3180
Leach, Mike

Phy Ed

Lower Gym

michael.leach@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9137
Lee, Megan

ELL teacher

Rm 120

megan.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lehmbecker, Michele

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 101

Michele.Lehmbecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9162
Lingen, Heather

Grade: Kindergarten
 

Room 102

Heather.Lingen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9226
Loomans, Michelle

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 116

Michelle.Loomans@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0797
Lopez, Hector

Assistant Engineer

Engineer Office

 612-668-3192
Luckman, Genevie

ECSE - SEA

Rm 203

genevie.luckman@mpls.k12.mn.edu 
Luiken, David

ELL

Room 120

david.luiken@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacRae, Mary

Secretary

Main Office

Mary.MacRae@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3180
Mahabadi, Jessie

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 111

Jessica.Mahabadi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0126
Nelson-Krafve, Ingrid

AE for PreK

Room 121

Ingrid.Nelson-Krafve@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Noyes, Marjorie

SSW - ECSE

Room 103b

marjorie.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3184
Olson, Heidi

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 104

Heidi.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1530
Owens, Staci

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 117

Staci.Owens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8667
Pivec, Patty

SEA

floater

Patricia.Harmsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Polland, Daniel

Gym

Lower Gym

daniel.polland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Poncek, Kimberly

Intervener

Rm 207

kimberly.poncek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Railsback, Julie

SSW

Room 103b

Julie.Railsback@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3185
Rubenstein, Connie

Grade: Pre-K

Room 121

Connie.Rubenstein@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0173
Salahud-Din, Baqi

Assistant Engineer

Engineer Office 

 612-668-3192
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapy

Upper Gym

Greg.Samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1273
Seeley, Carey

Assistant Principal

carey.seeley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-787-8019
Sievert, Ralph

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 114

Ralph.Sievert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7985
Skelton, Lisa

Health Assistant

Nurse Office

lisa.skelton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3188
Swift, Tina

Grade: 3rd

Room 124

cas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7117
Thompson, Sarah

AE

Floater

sarah.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tomechko, Ashley

Grade: 1st/2nd

Room 106

ashley-anne.tomechko@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Valentino, Antonio

Culinary Staff Coordinator

Lunch Rm

antonio.valentino@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3191
Voreis, Marie

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 119

Marie.Voreis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0807
Wahlstrom, Martha

AE

martha.wahlstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wahlstrom, Martha

AE

Floater

martha.wahlstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walker, Lisa

Grade: 1st/2nd

Room 112

Lisa.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wanduragala, Debra

AE

debra.wanduragala@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Webster, Anita

Music

Music Room

Anita.Webster@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0883
West, Jill

Occupational Therapy

OT Room

Jill.West@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1274
Wirth, Susan

SEA

susan.wirth@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Zapchenk, Hannah

ECSE Teacher

Rm 207

hannah.zapchenk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3180
Ziegler, Kiera

Mpls Kids Program Coordinator

Mpls Kids

kiera.ziegler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3199