Becky Dosse and the Family Fun Walk Committee


Becky deserves a HUGE thank you for serving her THIRD year as Chair for the Family Fun Walk! Her dedication to the school and willingness to go above and beyond makes the Family Fun Walk the success that it is!

Special thanks to Lesa Hudak and Sara Sommers, co-chairs for the Pancake Breakfast and the rest of the Family Fun Walk planning committee: Kai Gudmestad, Sarah Poindexter, Mary McKinley, Laura Adler, and Karly Olson.

Submitted by Kari Augdahl