Testing Schedule:
ACCESS (ELL): March 1-24
MCA Reading (gr 3-5): April 12-20
MCA Math (gr 3-5): April 21-28
MCA Science (gr 5): May 1-5
MPG/MAP (gr 1-2): May 8-30

Armatage Montessori Classroom and Support Staff
2016-17 Armatage Staff

Below is a list of the staff of Armatage Montessori School. It is currently sorted alphabetically by last name. To sort by another element, simply click on that column heading.

Name
Position
Location
Email
Phone
Aamot, Marjorie

SSW - ECSE

Room 103b

marjorie.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Aden, Abdullahi

Bilingual EA

Room 120

abdullahi.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1274
Alexander, Kelly

Grade: 3rd

Room 124

kka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8889
Anderson, James

DAPE

Upper Gym

james.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Avecilla, Jean

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 113

Jean.Avecilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7153
Benson, Lisa

AE

Floater

Lisa.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bonine, Steve

Community Ed

Stephen.Bonine@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3200
Borth, Margo

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 105

Margaret.Borth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7371
Campbell, Jane

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 107

Jane.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7526
Clare, Denise

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 110

Denise.Clare@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7627
Clarke, Lynette

SERT

Room 134

lynette.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0790
Davidson, Tom

Engineer In Charge

 612-668-3189
Dierkhising, Brook

AE

Floater

brook.dierkhising@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dobbratz, Nancy

Reading Corps

  
Doss, Susan

SERT

Room 134

susan.doss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Durand, Pamela

Secretary
 

Office

Pamela.Durand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3182
Fashingbauer, Kaitlyn

Science Specialist

kaitlyn.fashingbauer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Footes, Alisa

Minneapolis Kids

alisa.footes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Franks, Joan

Principal

Office

Joan.Franks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3180
Freiburg, Jeanne

Nurse

Health Office

Jeanne.Freiburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-275-5769
Fromstein, Raleigh

Speech

Room 136

raleigh.fromstein@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gallant, Nicole

SEA

Room 203

nicole.gallant@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gonyea, Sue

Math Specialist

Alcove

susan.gonyea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Graybill, Jeff

SEA

Room 207

jeff.graybill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gregory, Emily

Band

emily.gregory@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hagberg, Melissa

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 118

melissa.hagberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Kristen

Grade: 3rd

Room 127

Kristen.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1422
Hassebroek, Sarah

Literacy Specialist

Office

sarah.hassebroek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holder, Juliet

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 109

Juliet.Holder@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1150
Houdek, Christian

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 115

Christian.Houdek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1441
Jansen, Geoff

ELL

Room 120

Geoffrey.Jansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0462
Janssen, Colleen

Speech

Alcove

Colleen.Janssen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3187
Johnson, Keith

Engineer, Asst.

Keith.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3192
Jones, Kenny

Floater

  
Katzovitz, Stacy

Grade: 3rd

Room 126

Stacy.Katzovitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7719
King, Susie

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 108

susannah.king@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-692-1309
Koch, Elizabeth

Art

Room 139b

elizabeth.koch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0804
Kubat, Tesia

AE

Floater

tesia.kubat@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kuenzli, Kary

Reading Corps

  
Leach, Mike

Phy Ed

Lower Gym

michael.leach@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9137
Lebsack, Brendan

SEA

Room 207

brendan.lebsack@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lehmbecker, Michele

Grade: Kindergarten

Room 101

Michele.Lehmbecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9162
Lindberg, Amy

ECSE

Room 207

Amy.Lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1152
Lingen, Heather

Grade: Kindergarten
 

Room 102

Heather.Lingen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9226
Loomans, Michelle

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 116

Michelle.Loomans@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0797
Luiken, David

ELL

Room 120

david.luiken@mpls.k12.mn.us 
MacRae, Mary

Office / Testing
 

Room 138

Mary.MacRae@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mahabadi, Jessie

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 111

Jessica.Mahabadi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0126
Meidl, Mary

Lunchroom

Lunchroom

Mary.Meidl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3191
Milner, Kristen

Technology Specialist

Media Center

Kristen.Milner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nelson-Krafve, Ingrid

AE for PreK

Room 102

Ingrid.Nelson-Krafve@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olson, Heidi

Grade: 1st / 2nd

Room 104

Heidi.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1530
Owens, Staci

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 117

Staci.Owens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8667
Pivec, Patty

SEA

floater

Patricia.Harmsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Polland, Daniel

Gym

Lower Gym

daniel.polland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Purple, Rob

Psychologist

Room 136

rob.purple@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Railsback, Julie

SSW

Room 103b

Julie.Railsback@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3185
Rubenstein, Connie

Grade: Pre-K

Room 121

Connie.Rubenstein@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0173
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapy

Upper Gym

Greg.Samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1273
Scanlon, Paul

Asst Principal

Room 134

paul.scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sievert, Ralph

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 114

Ralph.Sievert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7985
Swift, Tina

Grade: 3rd

Room 125

cas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7117
Tatur, Karen

ECSE

Room 203

Karen.Sorenson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thompson, Sarah

AE

Floater

sarah.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tomechko, Ashley

Grade: 1st/2nd

Room 106

ashley-anne.tomechko@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Torres, Hector

Engineer

hector.torres@mpls.k12.mn.us 
VanAmburg, Heidi

AE in Media

Media Center

Heidi.VanAmburg@mplsk.12mn.us 
Voreis, Marie

Grade: 4th / 5th

Room 119

Marie.Strampe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0807
Wahlstrom, Martha

AE

Floater

martha.wahlstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walker, Lisa

Grade: 1st/2nd

Room 112

Lisa.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Weatherly, Crystal

Reading Corps

  
Webster, Anita

Music

Room 139a

Anita.Webster@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0883
West, Jill

Occupational Therapy

Room 005

Jill.West@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1274